Soundtrack Information

La Octava Dimension (EP)

La Octava Dimension (EP)

Release Date: May 17, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Las Ocho Dimensiones 1:31
2. Espacio y Tiempo 2:16
3. Lo Dicho y lo Hecho 3:18
4. Prejuicios 3:15
5. La Verdad 1:34
  Total Album Time: 11:54
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!