Soundtrack Information

La pacifista

La pacifista


Release Date: December 20, 2010

Conducted by Giorgio Gaslini

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Richiamo 3:57
2. Ballata di una notte al nord 1:30
3. Bells Dialogue 1:58
4. Ballata del ritorno 1:36
5. Tango degli anni 30 2:30
6. La pacifista 4:27
7. L'idea 1:50
8. Canto di anarchici incatenati 1:23
9. Siamo fratelli 1:00
10. Beat Song 1:08
11. La pacifista (Finale) 2:20
  Total Album Time: 23:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

La pacifista - Expanded Edition>

La pacifista - Expanded Edition
Limited Edition of 500 Units
Quartet Records QRMS 012

Released: June 26, 2012