Soundtrack Information

La polizia interviene: Ordine di uccidere!

La polizia interviene: Ordine di uccidere!

Limited Edition of 500 Units

Quartet Records

Release Date: July 23, 2015

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Seq.1 2:52
2. Seq.2 2:56
3. Seq.3 1:21
4. Seq.4 1:26
5. Seq.5 1:04
6. Seq.6 0:52
7. Seq.7 1:42
8. Seq.8 3:37
9. Seq.9 2:51
10. Seq.10 2:11
11. Seq.11 3:32
12. Seq.12 1:18
13. Seq.13 1:40
14. Seq.14 1:03
15. Seq.15 5:07
16. Seq.16 2:18
17. Seq.17 1:12
18. Seq.18 1:00
19. Seq.19 1:27
20. Seq.20 1:22
21. Seq.21 2:07
22. BONUS TRACKS: Seq.1 (secondo mix) 2:52
23. Seq.2 (versione singolo) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 48:46

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records and Gruppo Sugar present the premiere release of a classic poliziottescho score written by Paolo Vasile.

Despite this being his first score, Vasile clearly masters the poliziottescho sound with a funky opening theme which shows how the bustling of the city also means that a crime is always just around the corner. While a suspenseful mission is scored with unique flute and percussion effects and Murri's character has its own lonesome ballad, the main theme dominates the score.

Two cues from the score were originally released on a 45RPM single by CAM, but these were significantly different from their film counterparts. This CD marks the premiere release of the score, mastered by Claudio Fuiano from the first-generation stereo master tapes. The booklet features liner notes by Gergely Hubai discussing the film and the score.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!