Soundtrack Information

La smagliatura (La faille)

La smagliatura (La faille)

Saimel Ediciones (SAIMEL 3998979)

Release Date: August 31, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. L'errore 3:49
2. Falsa Amicizia 2:41
3. Informazioni radiotelevisive 3:33
4. Ristorante 2:14
5. Tete e antenne, tetti e gonne 5:10
6. Turismo e paura 1:38
7. Falsa Amicizia 2:56
8. Paura 3:59
9. BONUS TRACKS: Turismo e paura 1:42
10. Falsa Amicizia 1:47
11. Ambigua e Pericolosa 3:52
12. Informazioni Radiotelevisive 3:17
13. L'errore 1:12
14. Falsa Amizicia 3:06
  Total Album Time: 40:56

From the Manufacturer

Ennio Morricone writes a varied score, which moves between dramatic music and melodies and textures more features and suggestive of the Italian composer. He uses percussion and metals to provide a sense of military bearing, but also uses a certain Greek traditional sound in some tracks.

Between these two extremes the Roman composer provides a central theme extraordinary melodic. It has notes of jazz and light music, which joins the contribution of the magnificent voice of Edda Dell'Orso, masterfully handled by Morricone. The use of piano like a percussive instrument, or how he uses wind instruments define other moments of the score. A meticulous and precise work.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!