Soundtrack Information

La Source Des Femmes (The Source)

La Source Des Femmes (The Source)

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: January 17, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. La Source
2. Chant Du Loup
3. Hammam
4. Ranoucha
5. Tristesse
6. Danse Du Voile
7. Le Vieux Fusil
8. Le Combat
9. Le Colporteur
10. Chez L'imam
11. Hadra
12. Leila Et Sami
13. Le Mur
14. Les Touristes
15. Leila Et Sofiane
16. Naissance 1
17. La Révolte De Leila
18. Naissance 2
19. Rajel Ya Rajel
20. La Source Des Femmes
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!