Soundtrack Information

La vendetta di Lady Morgan

La vendetta di Lady Morgan

Digitmovies (CDDM225)

Release Date: November 5, 2012

Conducted by Piero Umiliani

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Seq.1 - Titoli 2:20
2. Seq.2 1:48
3. Seq.3 7:30
4. Seq.4 1:54
5. Seq.5 0:55
6. Seq.6 2:13
7. Seq.7 2:43
8. Seq.8 2:19
9. Seq.9 3:43
10. Seq.10 3:13
11. Seq.11 3:44
12. Seq.12 4:50
13. Seq.13 2:02
14. Seq.14 - Finale 3:55
  Total Album Time: 43:09

From the Manufacturer

Digitmovies, with collaboration of Gruppo Sugar, continues its journey into the Italian Gothic genre, by releasing, for the first time ever, the soundtrack of the movie La vendetta di Lady Morgan.

Piero Umiliani, one of the great names of film music and jazz in Italy, does not need a long presentation considering his long filmography. Maestro Umiliani (under the pseudonym of Peter O'Milian) has written a symphonic score featuring a ballad with an ancient flavour for classical guitar and orchestra which is reprised and alternated with experimental electronic music, dramatic and gloomy passages. For our CD we could use every note recorded in mono during the original session. A must-have CD for the archives of all those who love this prolific genre.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!