Soundtrack Information

La vergine di Norimberga

La vergine di Norimberga

Contempo (CO 2009 LP)

Release Date: June 24, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Il Dubbio di Mary 2:12
2. Una Notte di Terrore 2:15
3. Orribile Visione 0:00
4. Il Dubbio di Mary 1:10
5. Irrealtà 2:37
6. Il Dubbio di Mary 1:16
7. Momentodi Panico 2:35
8. Nel Vecchio Castello 1:20
9. SIDE B: Fantomatica Apparizione 2:45
10. Disperazione di Mary 2:15
11. Non c è Scampo 3:52
12. Morte Violenta 2:10
13. Atroci Sospetti 6:32
  Total Album Time: 30:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!