Soundtrack Information

La verita sta in cielo

La verita sta in cielo

Edizioni Curci

Release Date: October 6, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Saint 2:33
2. Sucks Mint 1:31
3. Money and Union 2:36
4. Dead Monk 2:24
5. Il Polacco 2:14
6. The Believing World 3:09
7. Money Sweat 2:18
8. Holy Spud 4:10
9. Solo noi (Toto Cutugno) 4:07
10. Kajal (Iva Zanicchi) 4:09
11. C'est Venice (Toto Cutugno) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 33:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!