Soundtrack Information



Release Date: March 11, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Lacrimosa Opening Titles (feat. Georghe Zamfir) 1:28
2. A Ghost in the Forest 2:29
3. The Magic Lake 2:41
4. Theo and Mila (feat. Georghe Zamfir) 5:13
5. Mila's Memories (feat. Georghe Zamfir) 2:03
6. Lacrimosa End Titles (feat. Georghe Zamfir) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 16:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!