Soundtrack Information

Ladies in Black

Ladies in Black

Release Date: September 14, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. He's My Baby (Kate Miller-Heidke) 2:11
2. Just Walkin' In the Rain (Johnnie Ray) 2:37
3. It's Now Or Never (Digitally Remastered) (Elvis Presley) 3:14
4. Only the Lonely (Roy Orbison) 2:23
5. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (The Platters) 2:37
6. Theme from "a Summer Place" (Percy Faith and His Orchestra) 2:23
7. Catch a Falling Star (with Mitchell Ayres and His Orchestra & the Ray Charles Singers) [with Mitchell Ayres and His Orchestra & The Ray Charles Singers] (Perry Como) 2:29
8. The Rock and Roll Waltz (Digitally Mastered 1988) (Kay Starr) 2:56
9. Boom Boom Baby (Billy "Crash" Craddock) 2:30
10. In the Middle of an Island (2011 Remaster) (Tony Bennett) 2:05
11. The Twelfth of Never (Single Version) (Johnny Mathis) 2:25
12. Rock and Roll Music (1958 Single Version) (Chuck Berry) 2:31
13. Singing the Blues (Guy Mitchell) 2:24
14. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) [From "the Man Who Knew Too Much"] [with Frank De Vol and His Orchestra] [with Frank De Vol and His Orchestra] (Doris Day) 2:02
15. Last Date (Instrumental) (Floyd Cramer) 2:26
16. Marianne (Terry Gilkyson & The Easy Riders) 2:21
17. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Ella Fitzgerald) 2:41
18. Always Be Happy (feat. Elliot Finn) (Tim Finn) 3:24
19. Don't Let the Stars Get In Your Eyes (Kate Miller-Heidke) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 48:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!