Soundtrack Information

Lake of Fire

Lake of Fire

Sony India

Release Date: February 14, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. We Party All Night (Alisha Thomas) 3:01
2. Soul Is in Pain (Poorvi Koutish) 4:17
3. Walk You All Along (Poorvi Koutish & Marvellous Vish) 3:28
4. Have You Ever Wondered (Arjun Chandy & Lavita M. Lobo) 5:37
5. Lake of Fire (Ria) 3:05
6. Kannavugal Palithidum (Isshrath Quadhre) 3:50
  Total Album Time: 23:18
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!