Soundtrack Information




Release Date: January 3, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Hai Reham Hai Karam (Kailash Kher & Tapas Relia) 4:55
2. Sun Sugana Re (Suchi, Tapas Relia & Ankita Joshi) 5:42
3. Sun Ri Baavli (Papon & Tapas Relia) 5:32
4. Aa Ghar Chalein Hum (Monali Thakur & Tapas Relia) 4:54
  Total Album Time: 21:03
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!