Soundtrack Information

L'amant double

L'amant double

Quartet Records

Release Date: September 19, 2017

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Je pense à lui 0:24
2. Le baiser de Paul 2:34
3. Steep Hill of Vicodin Tears (A Winged Victory for the Sullen) 4:26
4. Trio 2:18
5. Les jumeaux miroirs 2:01
6. Rêveries 2:01
7. A Thousand Stars (Linda Scott) 2:04
8. Sandra 1:56
9. Cauchemar 2:35
10. When The Boys Talk About The Girls (Valerie Carr) 2:38
11. Les miroirs 2:22
12. Parasite 1:19
13. Maternité 1:51
14. La jumelle 2:12
  Total Album Time: 30:41

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records and Cristal Group presents the soundtrack album of the new collaboration between director François Ozon and composer Philippe Rombi, one of the most prestigious collaborations in European cinema after twelve successful films.

Philippe Rombi's score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant and dark—a mixture of orchestral and electronic textures. It was also the last score recorded at the legendary Dabout Studio in Paris, before it was closed some months ago.

The album includes the entire Rombi score plus three songs performed by A Winged Victory for the Sullen, Linda Scott and Valerie Carr.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

L'amant double>

L'amant double

Released: June 16, 2017