Soundtrack Information



Release Date: January 11, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ether (We Are All Astronauts) 7:22
2. November Rain (Nervo Remix) (A3) 3:45
3. Over the Barricade (Mesh29) 4:21
4. The Struggle (Aaron Bannie) 2:51
5. Questions (Mesh29) 3:51
6. Retro (Audio Playerz Remix) (Kele Le Roc) 3:58
7. Life Most Ordinary (Mesh29) 3:42
8. Wolves (We Are All Astronauts) 5:37
9. Elysium (We Are All Astronauts) 4:44
10. Pacific Breeze (Dan Thomas) (Dan Thomas) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 44:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!