Soundtrack Information

Ilargi Guztiak (Todas las lunas)

Ilargi Guztiak (Todas las lunas)

Limited Edition of 300 Units

Quartet Records (QR459)

Release Date: May 14, 2021

Conducted by David Hernando Rico

Performed by
Bratislava Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Preludio guerrero 2:26
2. Ilargi Guztiak 0:50
3. El clan 5:52
4. Persecución nevada 4:19
5. La cueva 4:16
6. Despertares 2:48
7. La piel 2:06
8. La luz del sol 1:48
9. Visita pueblerina 1:14
10. Interior caserío 3:00
11. Abeilles 2:48
12. El amigo flautista 3:49
13. En la iglesia 1:07
14. Confesión 2:30
15. El lago 2:00
16. La ira del pueblo 2:53
17. Muerte de Cándido 5:24
18. Carrera en el bosque 2:41
19. Fuego de madre 5:54
20. Renascimiento 2:08
21. La fin de sources 0:51
22. Créditos finales 3:55
  Total Album Time: 64:39

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records, in collaboration with Solisterrae Music, presents the soundtrack album of a new score by Goya Award-winning composer Pascal Gaigne for the supernatural fantasy drama directed by Igor Legarreta.

During the death throes of the last Carlist War, a girl is rescued from an orphanage by a mysterious woman who lives deep in the forest. Wounded, and feeling that she is on the verge of death, the little girl will believe that she sees an angel in her, who has come to look for her to take her to Heaven.

Pascal Gaigne provides a large symphonic and dark score, written for full orchestra with subtle electronic design, where different soloists act as the inner voices of the characters—especially cello, harp and piano. Performed by the Bratislava Symphony Orchestra under the baton of David Hernando Rico, this album represents, once again, the powerful and unique voice of Pascal Gaigne within the contemporary European film music community.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!