Soundtrack Information

Last Breath

Last Breath

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Howlin Wolf Records (HWRCD-009)

Release Date: April 13, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Last Breath 3:58
2. Fatal Blow 2:01
3. To the Core 5:06
4. On the Edge 1:28
5. Scars 6:02
6. Mystery in the Shed 2:59
7. Learning Process 6:03
8. Existence 2:24
9. Memories of My Father 1:23
10. No Escape 4:06
11. Doubts 2:15
12. The Hangar 2:48
13. Torture 4:38
14. Deep Inside 4:04
15. Another Day 0:53
16. The Dark Figure 4:40
17. Temptations 3:09
18. Locked In 4:28
19. Running Wild 0:54
20. Home 3:36
  Total Album Time: 66:55

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records is proud to present the score for Last Breath by composer Vincent Gillioz. Last Breath is a psychological thriller directed by Ty Jones starring Mandy Bannon, Aaron Laue, and Ty Jones. The three-time best score award winner by Gillioz features hauntingly, melodic themes masterfully intertwined with tension-building sound design and pounding, pulse-racing percussion.

This pressing for Last Breath is limited to 500 copies and features beautiful cover art and layout designs created by artist Luis M. Rojas with detailed liner notes authored by film score aficionado and album co-producer Benjamin Chee.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!