Soundtrack Information

Last Christmas

Last Christmas

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: November 8, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Last Christmas (Wham!)
2. Too Funky (Single Edit) (George Michael)
3. Fantasy (George Michael)
4. Praying for Time (Remastered) (George Michael)
5. Faith (Remastered) (George Michael)
6. Waiting for That Day (Remastered) (George Michael)
7. Heal the Pain (Remastered) (George Michael)
8. One More Try (Remastered) (George Michael)
9. Fastlove, Pt. 1 (George Michael)
10. Everything She Wants (Edited Version) (Wham!)
11. Wake Me up Before You Go-Go (Wham!)
12. Move On (George Michael)
13. Freedom! '90 (Remastered) (George Michael)
14. Praying for Time (Live) (George Michael)
15. This Is How (We Want You to Get High) (George Michael)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!