Soundtrack Information

Last Summer

Last Summer

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1969

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Last Summer Theme(Instrumental)
2. Temptation, Lust, And Laziness
3. Drivin' Daisy
4. Cordella
5. Sonuvagun
6. Hail, The Handyman
7. Beach Romp(Instrumental)
8. The Subtle Evanescence Of Now
9. Lay Your Love On Me
10. Magnetic Mama
11. Safari Mary
12. Firehouse Blues
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!