Soundtrack Information



B Original

Release Date: April 6, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. L'astragale
2. Rendez-vous au café
3. Sicilienne Bach
4. Rendez-vous Normandie, Pt. 1
5. Quai de Seine
6. A New Ground
7. Rendez-vous Normandie, Pt. 2
8. Saint-Jean
9. Retour Paris
10. Entremêlés
11. La nuit et le feu
12. Rendez-vous Normandie, Pt. 3
13. L'astragale LP
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!