Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Four Flies

Release Date: September 15, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Mara's Theme
2. Emmelle
3. Laure
4. Manile
5. Crescendo
6. SIDE B: Laure (Vers.Orch.)
7. Mara's Theme
8. Laure (Vers.Coro.)
9. Emmelle
10. Atmosfera A Manila
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Out of all Franco Micalizzi's soundtracks, this is the Holy Grail! The criminal domain usually occupied by the master in his famous police thrillers has been left behind. In Laure, the territory explored is purely exotic/erotic: unadulterated Italian cinematic trip-hop, with the sensual vocals of Baba Yaga, the phenomenal percussion of Tony Esposito, the clavinet and fender rhodes of Enrico Pieranunzi.

One of the most controversial films produced in Italy in the 1970s also hides one of the most surprising and original soundtracks ever completed in that period. Published in 1976 on RCA SP label, the record has been a joy and torment for whole generations of collectors, one of the most elusive of the series. Now, finally, remastered from the original master tapes preserved from the RCA archives, Laure can spin once again.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!