Soundtrack Information

Le Accelerator

Le Accelerator

Vinyl Edition is Limited to 1,000 Copies

Release Date: January 15, 2015

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Le Accelerator Main Theme 2:00
2. Autopsia 4:53
3. Misjudgement Day (feat. Marcella Puppini) 3:41
4. Home Is Where the Hatred Is 2:01
5. Death Imitates Art 2:13
6. Necropolis 2:27
7. The Death Provider 1:35
8. Road to Hell 1:57
9. Dead Right 3:15
10. Seven Notes of Fear 1:53
11. As Long as There Is Death There Is Hope 5:26
12. Crossroad of Carnage 1:38
13. The Death Muse 1:19
14. Le Accelerator: The End 3:03
  Total Album Time: 37:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!