Soundtrack Information

Le avventure di Pinocchio

Le avventure di Pinocchio

CAM (SAG 9038)

Release Date: 1972

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A:Pinocchio: Viaggo In Groppa Al Tonno
2. Geppetto: In Allegria
3. In Cerca Di Cibo
4. Fata Turchina
5. Pinocchio: Birichinata
6. Geppetto: Con Malinconia
7. Transformazione Di Pinocchio E Lucignolo
8. Il Gatto E La Volpe
9. Pinocchio: La Tempesta
10. SIDE B: Geppetto
11. Pinocchio: Nascita Di Un Burattino
12. Fata Turchina: Sonatina
13. In Cerca Di Cibo
14. Geppetto: Il Litigio
15. Geppetto: Sogni Nell'orto Dei Miracoli
16. Lucignolo
17. In Cerca Di Cibo: Nel Paese Delle Api Industriose
18. Geppetto: Partenza Per Le Lontane Americhe
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!