Track Listing

1. LE FANFARON (composed by Riz Ortolani): Le Klaxon #1
2. Thème du Fanfaron
3. Thème du Fanfaron (Thème Lent)
4. Guarda Come Dondolo (feat. Edoardo Vianello)
5. Pinne Fucile Ed Occhiali (feat. Edoardo Vianello)
6. Vecchio Frack (feat. Domenico Modugno)
7. Quando Quando Quando (feat. Tony Renis)
8. St. Tropez Twist (feat. Peppino Di Capri)
9. Don't Play That Song (feat. Peppino Di Capri)
10. BIG DEAL ON MADONNA STREET (composed by Piero Umiliani, performed by Riz Ortolani & Chet Baker): Le Klaxon #2
11. Motorizzazione
12. Gassman Blues, Pts. 1 & 2
13. Tema d'Amore (aka Finale)
14. DIVORCE ITALIAN STYLE (composed by Carlo Rustichelli, performed by Riz Ortolani): Canto d'Amore (Titoli)
15. Marcia Funebre
16. Uccisione Moglie E Amante
17. Musica d'Amore
18. Divorzio
19. Serenata Sicula
20. YESTERDAY, TODAY AND TOMORROW (composed by Armando Trovajoli, performed by Riz Ortolani): Titoli
21. Ritorno di Adelina
22. Torna Maggio / Adelina Finale
23. Anna With The Rolls
24. Descansado
25. Flowers For A Poor Millionaire
26. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!