Soundtrack Information

Le jour attendra

Le jour attendra


Release Date: July 22, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tracey's Interlude (Something A La Mode) 3:26
2. Circles (Apparat) 2:54
3. State of Grace (Swayzak) 4:55
4. Down the Road (C2C) 3:27
5. I Feel Space (Lindstrøm) 7:01
6. A New Error (Moderat) 6:07
7. On a train (Yuksek) 4:43
8. Sergen (Spitzer) 7:24
9. Second Lives (Vitalic) 4:25
10. Dies Irae (Something A La Mode) 4:49
11. Fucking Friend Part II (Something A La Mode) 3:26
12. Brother (Stuck in the Sound) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 55:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!