Soundtrack Information

Le mans scorciatoia per l'inferno

Le mans scorciatoia per l'inferno

Digitmovies (CDDM221)

Release Date: September 18, 2012

Conducted by Stelvio Cipriani

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Seq. 1 - Titoli 1:18
2. Seq. 2 1:09
3. Seq. 3 2:07
4. Seq. 4 2:02
5. Seq. 5 6:58
6. Seq. 6 1:53
7. Seq. 7 3:07
8. Seq. 8 2:14
9. Seq. 9 2:13
10. Seq. 10 3:07
11. Seq. 11 5:17
12. Seq. 12 3:00
13. Seq. 13 1:25
14. Seq. 14 2:25
15. Seq. 15 1:13
16. Seq. 16 1:58
17. Seq. 17 1:24
18. Seq. 18 0:59
19. Seq. 19 - Finale 2:11
  Total Album Time: 46:00

From the Manufacturer

Digitmovies, with collaboration of C.A.M. srl a division of Gruppo Sugar, is glad to release on CD for the first time, in its complete form and in full stereo, the OST by Stelvio Cipriani for the movie Le Mans, scorciatoia per l'inferno.

Stelvio Cipriani has managed to capture perfectly the heroic, adventurous and romantic side of the plot creating a whole series of cool Lounge themes. The author has composed a dance floor style main theme for full orchestra, beat rhythms and the voice of Edda introduced in the "Titoli" (Tr.1) that is alternated with fabulous dance floor tunes like Bossa varied with different instruments (Tr.2, Tr.5, Tr.7, Tr.10, Tr.11, Tr.13, Tr.15, Tr.17), "shake" dance floor music introduced by oriental atmosphere (Tr.3, Tr.8) or a "beat" march tune for brass and rhythms of Latin flavor (Tr.14). Part of the film is set in Spain so Stelvio Cipriani has composed flamenco music with Beat flavor (Tr.6), a piece for solo guitar (Tr.12) and a Deguello style tune for trumpet that reprises the main theme (Tr.16). The film and the CD close with a fascinating beguine with the voice of Edda and orchestra. Legendary Stelvio!!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!