Soundtrack Information

Le talent de mes amis

Le talent de mes amis

Same Player

Release Date: May 4, 2015

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Le thème des amis 2:40
2. Second Chance 2:46
3. Anesthesia 0:47
4. Who Wants to Hear Me Now 2:29
5. You've Got to Burn 2:51
6. La colère de mes amis 1:53
7. The Ship (Elsa Kopf) 3:21
8. Make a Deal 2:25
9. Happy Birthday Mimon 1:49
10. Everytime I Turn Around - Punky Brewster (Gary Portnoy) 1:25
11. Lucky Man 2:14
12. Des ronds dans l'eau (Pierre Barouh) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 27:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!