Soundtrack Information



ABC Records

Release Date: 1976

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Go Down, Ol' Hannah 2:21
2. Fannin' Street 1:31
3. Good Mornin' Blues 2:46
4. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:56
5. The Midnight Special 2:14
6. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song) 4:45
7. The Challenge 3:07
8. Silver City Bound 2:58
9. Rock Island Line 2:08
10. Goodnight Irene 3:19
11. Black Girl 1:43
12. Green Corn 3:01
13. Bring Me a Li'l' Water, Silvy 1:38
14. Old Riley (In Dem Long Hot Summer Days) 4:34
  Total Album Time: 39:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!