Soundtrack Information

Legacies Special Episode - Salvatore: The Musical! (EP)

Legacies Special Episode - Salvatore: The Musical! (EP)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: February 5, 2021

Performed by
Cast of Legacies

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Welcome to Mystic Falls (feat. Kaylee Bryant, Shelby Warren, Byron Wigfall, Kiana Washington & Luke Sanderford) 2:55
2. Hello Brother (feat. Chris Lee & Ben Levin) 2:43
3. I'll Be OK (feat. Jenny Boyd) 2:16
4. Just Don't Think About Damon / Doppelganger (feat. Kaylee Bryant, Chris Lee & Ben Levin) 0:53
5. You Will Always Be My Hope (feat. T.J. Ramini) 1:15
6. Always and Tomorrow (feat. Danielle Russell) 2:04
  Total Album Time: 12:06
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!