Soundtrack Information

Les garcons et Guillaume, a table!

Les garcons et Guillaume, a table!


Release Date: November 18, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ouverture (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 3:15
2. Triunfo (Orishas) 3:45
3. Vous les femmes (Pobre Diablo) (Julio Iglesias) 2:57
4. El Adios (Cuando un Amigo Se Va) (Chuli) 3:21
5. Babou (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 0:43
6. Sissi (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 1:55
7. Angleterre (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 1:38
8. We Are the Champions (La Maîtrise de Paris) 2:28
9. Thème des femmes (Piscine) (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 1:45
10. Don't Leave Me Now (Supertramp) 6:20
11. Service militaire (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 0:47
12. Hold It (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 0:54
13. Ianuarii Ira (G.23) 2:40
14. Pirouette cacahuète (Guillaume Gallienne) 0:19
15. J'ai envie de lui dire (Marie-Jeanne Serero) 3:31
16. Vous les femmes (Pobre Diablo) (Arno) 3:52
17. BONUS TRACK: Overture - Naht euch dem Strande (Wiener Philharmoniker) 21:36
  Total Album Time: 61:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Me, Myself and Mum >

Me, Myself and Mum

Released: January 20, 2014