Soundtrack Information

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

Les Liaisons Dangereuses

Release Date: February 5, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Les Liaisons Dangereuses
1. No Problem
2. No Hay Problema
3. Prelude In Blues
4. Valmontana
Disc 2: Les Liaisons Dangereuses
1. Miguel's Party
2. Prelude In Blue
3. No Problem
4. Weehawken Mad Pad
5. Valmontana
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!