Soundtrack Information

Les Miserables - Highlights from the Motion Picture

Les Miserables - Highlights from the Motion Picture

Universal Republic

Release Date: December 21, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Look Down (Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe and The Convicts) 2:23
2. The Bishop (Colm Wilkinson) 1:34
3. Valjean's Soliloquy (Hugh Jackman) 3:18
4. At The End Of The Day (Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, The Factory Girls and Les Miserables Cast) 4:27
5. I Dreamed A Dream (Anne Hathaway) 4:38
6. The Confrontation (Hugh Jackman and Anne Hathaway) 1:55
7. Castle On A Cloud (Isabelle Allen) 1:11
8. Master Of The House (Sacha Baron Cohen and Helena Bonham Carter) 4:52
9. Suddenly (Hugh Jackman) 2:32
10. Stars (Russell Crowe) 3:01
11. ABC Cafe / Red And Black (Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tviet and Les Miserables Cast) 4:21
12. In My Life / A Heart Full Of Love (Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne and Samantha Barks) 3:12
13. On My Own (Samantha Barks) 3:11
14. One Day More (Les Misérables Cast) 3:39
15. Drink With Me (Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Huttlestone and Les Miserables Cast) 1:41
16. Bring Him Home (Hugh Jackman) 3:37
17. The Final Battle (Les Miserables Cast) 3:17
18. Javert's Suicide (Russell Crowe) 3:00
19. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (Eddie Redmayne) 3:13
20. Epilogue (Amanda Seyfried, Hugh Jackman, Eddie Redmayne, Anne Hathaway, Colm Wilkinson and Les Miserables Cast) 6:20
  Total Album Time: 65:22

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!