Soundtrack Information

Les Profs 2

Les Profs 2


Release Date: July 2, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rage Against the Profs (Concrete Knives) 1:59
2. Greyhound Racing (Concrete Knives) 3:07
3. Boulard Is in the Place (Matthieu Gonet) 1:02
4. Hymne de haorthwfulls (Matthieu Gonet) 0:39
5. Cheap and Cheerful (Sebastian Remix) (The Kills) 5:50
6. Too Much Not Enough (Savage Henry Remix) (Christine) 4:03
7. Time for Disco (Concrete Knives) 2:47
8. Conseil de classe (Matthieu Gonet) 0:58
9. On est morts (Matthieu Gonet) 0:54
10. Vous n'avez rien compris (Matthieu Gonet) 1:27
11. Graveyard Romance (Concrete Knives) 2:19
12. Despair, Hangover & Ecstasy (The Dø) 2:54
13. Sundays (Kid Bombardos) 2:11
14. La Bérézina (Matthieu Gonet) 2:46
15. L'anoblissement (Matthieu Gonet) 1:14
16. Wallpaper (Concrete Knives) 3:39
17. Until the Moon (Concrete Knives) 2:33
18. My Prince (Kev Adams) 1:51
  Total Album Time: 42:13
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!