Soundtrack Information

Les tontons flingueurs

Les tontons flingueurs


Release Date: December 9, 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Route de nuit générique 1:16
2. Tamoure 2:02
3. Slow des tontons 2:30
4. Tamoure Hully-Gully 2:06
5. So Far From Home (Version Blues) 2:15
6. Tontons Swing 2:48
7. Antoine et Patricia 2:57
8. La laboratoire d'Antoine 2:21
9. Fernand se déchaîne 2:07
10. So Far From Home (Version Rhythm and Blues) 2:47
11. Les tontons en surboum 3:46
12. Gloria Sanctus 1:30
13. Final 1:44
  Total Album Time: 30:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!