Soundtrack Information

Les Vent des Regrets (Wind of Regrets)

Les Vent des Regrets (Wind of Regrets)

Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos (KRONCD058)

Release Date: April 10, 2015

Conducted by Ivan Palomares

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Souvenir d'enfance (Childhood memories) 1:26
2. Générique (Opening credits) 1:53
3. Enfant de demain (Child of tomorrow) 1:00
4. Je donne rien (I give nothing) 0:24
5. Jeux (Games) 1:07
6. Le temps perdu (Lost time) 1:58
7. Les regrets (Regrets) 2:09
8. Le départ (The departure) 1:38
9. Générique de Fin (Closing credits) 1:12
10. Master Movimento 2:54
11. Soaring 1:54
12. The Train Travel 1:18
13. Wind and Magic 1:22
14. Searching 1:26
15. The Departure 2:44
16. Chasing Dracula 0:37
17. Mischevious rehearsals 0:55
18. The Alternate 2:00
19. Remembering 1:04
20. Theme from Lets Go Away 1:30
21. No End Credits 1:11
22. The Price Of Death 0:57
23. Camino (The Way) 1:55
24. Flying Over Garamba 2:10
  Total Album Time: 36:44

From the Manufacturer

In addition to the score of Les Vent des Regrets are fifteen more pieces of film music highlighting the diversity of genres covered by this young, eclectic and extremely promising composer. This a wonderful selection of music which is varied and highly entertaining and ranges from comedic sounding interludes to subdued and romantic pieces and also includes a number of compositions that would not be out of place within any Hollywood block buster.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!