Soundtrack Information

l'essential de Jean-Claude Petit

l'essential de Jean-Claude Petit

Universal France

Release Date: May 7, 2013

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Jean de florette
2. Cyrano de bergerac (Thierry Caens)
3. Beaumarchais
4. Mayrig
5. Dele yaman
6. Hôtel normandy
7. La chanson du zebre (Alain Souchon)
8. Provence
9. Touch and die
10. Le hussard sur le toit
11. Desire
12. Danse avec lui
13. Les miserables
14. Le discours
15. Le caviar rouge
16. Twenty years later
17. Tristesse et beaute
18. Sexes tres opposes
19. End credits
20. Savannah (Jacques Higelin)
21. Messieurs les enfants
22. End credits
23. Le fils
24. Epilogue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!