Soundtrack Information

Let It Shine

Let It Shine

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: June 12, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Don't Run Away (Featuring IM5/Tyler James Williams) 2:56
2. Guardian Angel (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones) 3:42
3. Me And You (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones) 3:36
4. What I Said (Coco Jones; Chris Carmouche) 3:01
5. Who I'm Gonna Be (Coco Jones) 2:52
6. You Belong To Me (Tyler James Williams) 2:36
7. Tonight's The Night (Brandon Mychal Smith; Spencer Lee; Tyler James Williams) 3:13
8. Around The Block (Cast of Let It Shine) 1:25
9. Moment of Truth (Tyler James Williams, Brandon Mychal Smith) 3:15
10. Joyful Noise (Cast of Let It Shine) 2:16
11. Good To Be Home (Coco Jones) 3:25
12. Let It Shine (Tyler James Williams; Coco Jones) 2:53
13. Self Defeat (Bonus Battle: Tyler James Williams) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 37:32
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!