Soundtrack Information

Let the Right One In

Let the Right One In

Limited Edition of 200 Copies

Death Waltz Recording (DW003)

Release Date: July 30, 2012

Conducted by Hans Ek

Performed by
Slovak National Symphony Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: The Arrival
2. Eli And Oscar
3. Eli's Theme
4. The Slaughter
5. Oscar In Love
6. Hiding The Body
7. After The Fight
8. Oscar Strikes Back
9. Virginia Wakes Up
10. The Father
11. Spotting A Victim
12. Giving Up
13. SIDE 2: Death Of Hakan
14. Virginia Is Bitten
15. Then We Are Together
16. Virginia In Flames
17. Eli Bleeds
18. Related In Blood
19. Lackie Dies
20. Going Home
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

First ever release on vinyl for this modern day classic. One of the most striking and beautiful vampire movies in decades and featuring a soundtrack loaded with dark, brooding themes that still manage to be achingly melancholic at the same time.

Exclusive cover art by Candice Tripp an internationally renowned fine artist that has shown work in galleries such as Lazarides (London) & Joshua Liner (New York) and is currently represented by Black Rat Press in London.

Sleeve notes by composer Johan Söderqvist & artist Candice Tripp.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!