Soundtrack Information



Editions Milan

Release Date: November 30, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. (You're A) Scum (Zveri)
2. Broken Hearted Blues (Acoustic & Bass Demo) (T. Rex)
3. Summer (Zveri)
4. Sundown (Zveri)
5. My Friends (Are Marchin' Their Life Away) (Zveri , Petr Pogodaev, Philipp Avdeev)
6. Deadbeat (Zveri , Petr Pogodaev, Philipp Avdeev)
7. The Night Time (Zveri)
8. Psycho Killer (Talking Heads Cover) (Alexander Gorchilin, GSh)
9. Junior High Babe (Zveri , Petr Pogodaev)
10. I'm Waiting for the Man (The Velvet Underground)
11. Passenger (Iggy Pop Cover) (Anton Sevidov)
12. Rock 'N' Roll Star (Zveri)
13. The Beatnik (Zveri , Petr Pogodaev)
14. In the Backyard of Rock Club (Zveri)
15. Perfect Day (Lou Reed Cover) (Elena Koreneva, Anton Sevidov)
16. Ashes to Ashes (David Bowie)
17. The Mood I'm In (Petr Pogodaev, Zveri)
18. The Return (Zveri)
19. Plenty of Time (And out of Dough) (Petr Pogodaev, Zveri)
20. Kitchen Scene (Petr Pogodaev, Zveri)
21. Completely (Alexander Gorchilin, Zveri)
22. All the Young Dudes (David Bowie Cover) (Shortparis)
23. Six a.M (Petr Pogodaev, Zveri)
24. The Tree (Petr Pogodaev, Zveri , Petr Tishkov)
25. Summer Will Be over Soon (End Titles) (Kino)
26. L'été (feat. Jenia Lubich) [Bonus Track] (Zveri)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!