Soundtrack Information

Letters to God

Letters to God

Bonded Records

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Letters to God (Collin O'Malley) 5:11
2. Dear Mr. God (The Warren Brothers) 3:22
3. A Beautiful End (J.R. Richards) 4:20
4. Tyler's Letters (Original Score) (Collin O'Malley) 1:23
5. Have You Met Jesus (Regeneration) 4:02
6. Everything is Beautiful (Anne Marie Boskovich) 3:52
7. You Give Me Hope (Acoustic) (Ryan Kirkland) 1:57
8. Hope Now (Addison Road) 3:46
9. Letters on the Altar (Collin O'Malley) 2:05
10. Throw Me a Line (Michael Gleason) 4:08
11. The Water's Edge (Aaron Barnhart) 4:31
12. The Great Daduska (Original Score) (Collin O'Malley) 3:47
13. Hold Out Your Hands (Original Score) (Collin O'Malley) 3:47
14. We Can Try (Betweeen the Trees) 4:05
15. Bracelet (Colin O'Malley) 1:47
16. Amazing Grace (Wintley Phipps) 3:25
17. BONUS TRACKS: You are Everything (Matthew West) 3:52
18. Take a Little Time (Jeremy Camp) 4:14
19. Come Around (Stars Go Dim) 3:52
20. He is Alive (Paul Colman) 4:25
21. You Give Me Hope (Between The Trees) 3:05
22. We Need Each Other (Sanctus Real) 4:17
23. Everything is Beautiful (Due West) 3:49
  Total Album Time: 83:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!