Soundtrack Information

Liberte-Oleron / Grosse Fatigue

Liberte-Oleron / Grosse Fatigue

Limited Edition of 300 Units
Music Box Records (MBR-118)

Release Date: July 10, 2017

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. LIBERTE-OLERON: Les Enfants 3:42
2. La Routine 2:55
3. Rêves I 1:23
4. Le Grand Large 3:08
5. Vénus 1:41
6. Les Enfants II 1:18
7. Rêves II 1:13
8. Zigomar 1:28
9. Le Grand Large II 1:25
10. L'Année Prochaine 3:22
11. Radio la Mer 3:58
12. GROSSE FATIGUE: Grosse Fatigue (Ouverture) 1:17
13. Lubéron 0:41
14. Révélation 1:53
15. Splendor 3:17
16. Sur la Route 0:44
17. En Cavale 2:19
18. Rencontre Nocturne 0:44
19. Parking 1:22
20. Final 1:25
21. Oh La La Joie (Générique Fin) 5:52
  Total Album Time: 45:07

From the Manufacturer

In collaboration with Why Not Productions and Gaumont, Music Box Records is pleased to present on the same CD two original motion picture soundtracks composed by René-Marc Bini: Liberté-Oléron (2001) directed by Bruno Podalydès and Grosse Fatigue (1994) directed by actor/screenwriter Michel Blanc.

This present edition has been fully remastered from the session tapes. The 8-page booklet features an essay by Gérard Dastugue discussing both films and scores based on an original interview with the composer and director Bruno Podalydès.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!