Soundtrack Information

Liberty's Secret

Liberty's Secret

Release Date: July 4, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. You Never Get in Trouble (For Something You Don't Say) (Cara Annmarie) 5:22
2. Someone Real (Jacléne Wilk) 4:38
3. Bubble and Scrub (Liberty's Secret Original Cast) 4:01
4. I Dare Not Speak Your Name (Jacléne Wilk) 3:49
5. Let's Look Ahead (To the Good Old Days) (Jacléne Wilk) 3:40
6. Loved and Lost (Cara Annmarie) 4:00
7. Girls Like Boys (Liberty's Secret Original Cast) 4:27
8. Your God (Alfrelynn Roberts) 5:25
9. As Long as We Both Shall Live (Jacléne Wilk) 6:38
10. Piece of Your Heart (Kristy Hanson) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 45:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!