Soundtrack Information

Lie with Me

Lie with Me

Indie Folker

Release Date: November 11, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Silver Screen 3:39
2. Cold Sun 2:03
3. City of Light 2:25
4. Personal Disaster 2:28
5. Down Slow 3:14
6. Be a Wolf 2:53
7. No Action 2:26
8. Afraid Not Scared 2:37
  Total Album Time: 21:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!