Soundtrack Information



Breadbox Productions

Release Date: October 30, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Liemba
2. Wandadaru Wote
3. Cadette (acoustic)
4. MV Liemba
5. Uloi
6. Kibule
7. Magumwe
8. Dunia Hi Jamani
9. Ingilid
10. My Evalyne
11. Kula Mogebulla
12. Tanzanian National Anthem
13. Nyerere
14. We Are the Same
15. Enyi Wakristo
16. Cadette
17. Liemba Chant
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!