Soundtrack Information

Life is Strange: True Colors (EP)

Life is Strange: True Colors (EP)

Release Date: September 10, 2021

Performed by

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. in the darkness 3:29
2. creep 3:30
3. blister in the sun 2:24
4. every wave 2:49
  Total Album Time: 12:12
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!