Soundtrack Information

Life of Josutty

Life of Josutty


Release Date: September 4, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mele Mele (Shreya Ghoshal) 4:59
2. Ketoo Njan Duet (Sangeeta Prabhu and Najim Arshad) 5:13
3. Kaalame (Vijay Yesudas) 4:54
4. Mele Mele Duet (Shreya Ghoshal and Najim Arshad) 4:59
5. Ketoo Njan (Sangeeta Prabhu) 5:14
  Total Album Time: 25:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!