Soundtrack Information

Light of Day

Light of Day


Release Date: 1987

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Light of Day (The Barbusters) 3:32
2. This Means War (The Barbusters) 3:32
3. Twist It Off (The Fabulous Thunderbirds) 3:40
4. Cleveland Eocks (Ian Hunter) 6:05
5. Stay with Me Tonight (Dave Edmunds) 3:26
6. It's All Coming Down Tonight (The Barbusters) 3:58
7. Rude Mood (The Barbusters) 2:17
8. Only Lonely (Bon Jovi) 4:55
9. Rabbit's Got the Gun (Joan Jett and The Hunzz) 3:34
10. You Got No Place to Go (Michael J.Fox) 3:16
11. Elegy (Thomas Newman) 4:02
  Total Album Time: 42:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!