Soundtrack Information

Likely Stories

Likely Stories

Rough Trade

Release Date: May 27, 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: Theme from 'Likely Stories' 4:45
2. Foraging 1:32
3. SIDE 2: Looking for the Girl 4:40
4. Poor Babes in the Woods 2:28
  Total Album Time: 13:25

From the Manufacturer

Jarvis Cocker worked on the score for the series with musicians Alasdair Malloy (percussionist to Scott Walker), Serafina Steer, Sarah Anderson, Jenny Moore (collectively known as Bas Jan), Martin Slattery (The Hours, Black Grape) & drummer Tom Skinner (Melt Yourself Down). Adrian Utley (Portishead) makes a guest appearance playing synth & Swarmatron on the Main Theme.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!