Soundtrack Information



Colpix (SCP 520)

Release Date: 1964

Conducted by Kenyon Hopkins

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title - Lilith
2. Lilith and Vincent
3. A Many Mirrored Room
4. Lilith's World (Sun, Sky, Water)
5. Riddle Me This
6. Before Eve there was Lilith
7. Because I.m Mad
8. First Love
9. The Magic World of Lilith
10. Rationale
11. At the Fair March
12. Puppets and Horses
13. For Love of Lilith
14. The Moon is Dead
15. The Gift is A Dream
16. Twangy tavern
17. Lilith - End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!