Soundtrack Information

L'innocenza di Clara

L'innocenza di Clara

Ala Bianca Records

Release Date: December 13, 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Back by road 2:52
2. Escape 1:40
3. Soul Hunter 5:55
4. No way out 1:54
5. Step by step 3:30
6. Slow and low 3:16
7. Better Days 2:09
8. XNX 3:19
9. Miss you, my friend 6:25
10. Night in Capri (Leo Rosi) 4:29
11. Sole loto (Leo Rosi) 1:27
  Total Album Time: 36:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!