Soundtrack Information

L'isola di Pietro

L'isola di Pietro


Release Date: September 25, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. L'isola di Pietro 1:56
2. Look into My Eyes (Barbara Eramo) 3:17
3. Il mistero di Carloforte 1:35
4. Now 3:08
5. Wonderful 2:25
6. I quattro mori 2:00
7. Un posto tutto mio 2:27
8. Vortici (Eunice Cangianiello, Emanuele Bossi) 2:40
9. The Wonder of Life 2:42
10. Un buon padre 1:37
11. Patto di sangue 1:56
12. Timeless 2:57
13. Puoi fidarti di me (Eunice Cangianiello, Emanuele Bossi) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 31:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!